Muffin Tin Monday

Muffin Tin Monday at Muffintinmom.com
  
 
This is my favorite fun lunch yet! 🙂  I don’t know how long I’ll keep it up with so many activities beginning now but I love surprising the boys with these once a week.
 
Still no muffin tins BUT at least I have remember to add new ones to my grocery list.  I guess I probably used the old ones for their intended purpose and then forgot them where ever I took them. Ha!
 
Aaaaaand unfortunately one of the boys dropped one of our fish plates on the floor when trying to help me clean so we’re down to just two. 🙂
 
Today’s lunch: *Tuna fish* sandwiches (if you know what those really are, don’t tell my boys…they won’t be very happy with me but where in the world would one find a tuna fish cookie cutter anyway?), open-faced cheese and almond butter sandwiches with left-over *tuna* bread, salad, raisins, and nectarines. Not pictured: juice and Go-gurt.
 
 

Leave a comment